Staff Contact Information

In the case that your computer email is not set up, all teachers can be reached by adding
@rockyview.ab.ca to their short name.

Administration

Principal

Mr. Ryan Reed - rreed

Assistant Principal

Ms. Gladys Brown - gbrown

Admin.

Mrs. Cindy Dickie - cdickie

Admin.

Ms. Cheryl Rinehart - crinehart

Guidance Counsellors

Mrs. Melissa Hardy - mhardy

Technical Support

Mr. Ed Carrasco - ecarrasco

Teaching Staff

Ms. Nicole Bahniuk - nbahniuk

Mr. Bill Knapp bknapp

Ms. Teresa York - tyork

Ms. Chelsea Dolan -chdolan

Ms. Nicole Godley - ngodley

Mr. Dan New - dnew

Mr. Brent Kearl - bkearl

Ms. Katie Howse -khowse

Mr. Victor Schorr -vschorr

Ms. Kim Fox - kfox

Mr. Greg Overguardgoverguard

Ms. Shannon Booth - sbooth

Mr. Jordan Lawson - jolawson

Mr. Rod Reisner - rreisner

Mr. Kyle Larsen - kylarsen

 

Ms. Danielle Morton -dmorton

 

Mr. Kim Skulsky - kskulsky

 

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Joni Taylor - jtaylor

Mrs. Jacky Vang - jvang

WeConnect CoOrdinator

Ms. Sherri Niven-sniven

Mrs. Susan Greier - sgreier

Document Actions