Staff Contact Information

In the case that your computer email is not set up, all teachers can be reached by adding to their short name.



Mr. Ryan Reed - rreed

Assistant Principal

Ms. Gladys Brown - gbrown


Mrs. Cindy Dickie - cdickie


Ms. Cheryl Rinehart - crinehart

Guidance Counsellors

Mrs. Melissa Hardy - mhardy

Technical Support

Mr. Ed Carrasco - ecarrasco

Teaching Staff

Ms. Nicole Bahniuk - nbahniuk

Mr. Bill Knapp bknapp

Ms. Teresa York - tyork

Ms. Kristina Houle -khoule

Ms. Nicole Black - ngodley

Mr. Dan New - dnew

Mr. Brent Kearl - bkearl

Ms. Katie Howse -khowse

Ms. Averie Meisnerameisner

Ms. Kim Fox - kfox

Mr. Greg Overguardgoverguard

Ms. Shannon Booth - sbooth

Ms. Whitney Exelby - wexelby

Mr. Rod Reisner - rreisner

Mr. Kyle Larsen - kylarsen


Ms. Danielle Morton -dmorton


Mr. Kim Skulsky - kskulsky



Educational Assistants

Mrs. Joni Taylor - jtaylor

Mrs. Jacky Vang - jvang

WeConnect CoOrdinator

Ms. Sherri Niven-sniven

Mrs. Susan Greier - sgreier

Document Actions