Staff Contact Information

 

Administration

Principal

Mr. Derek Keenan - dkeenan

Assistant Principal

Mme Lesley-Anne Petcoff - lapetcoff

Admin.

Mrs. Richelle Hoopfer - rhoopfer

Admin.

Ms. Cheryl Rinehart - crinehart

Guidance Counsellors

Mrs. Melissa Hardy - mhardy

Technical Support

Mr. Ed Carrasco - ecarrasco

To Report an Absence

Call 403-946-5665 (Preferred)

Email murdoch@rockyview.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Mr. Tyler Polson - tpolson

Mr. Bill Knapp bknapp

Ms. Teresa York - tyork

Ms. Jessican Smith -jesmith

Ms. Nicole Black - ngodley

Ms. Kimberly Greeno - kgreeno

Ms. Melissa Kneeshaw - mkneeshaw

Ms. Katie Howse -khowse

Ms. Danielle Fink - dafink

Ms. Kim Fox - kfox

Mr. Greg Overguardgoverguard

Ms. Shannon Booth - sbooth

Mr. Jordan Lawson - jolawson

Mr. Rod Reisner - rreisner

Mr. Kyle Larsen - kylarsen

Mr. Kim Skulsky - kskulsky

Mr. Millions - cmillions Ms. Chelsea Dolan -chdolan

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Joni Taylor - jtaylor

Mrs. Jacky Vang - jvang

WeConnect Co-ordinator

Mrs. Sherri Niven - sniven


Document Actions