January 2019 High School Exam Schedule

cDate

Course

Test

Time

Location

Mon, Jan 14

ELA 30-1

Part A

9:00 – 12:00

Com Lab

ELA 30-2

Part A

9:00 – 12:00

Com Lab

Tue, Jan 15

Soc 30-1

Part A

9:00 – 11:30

Com Lab

Soc 30-2

Part A

9:00 – 11:30

Com Lab

Mon, Jan 21

ELA 20-2

Part A

9:00

1037

ELA 20-1

Part A

9:00

1037

ELA 10-1

Part A

9:00

Com Lab

ELA 10-2

Part A

9:00

Com Lab

Tue, Jan 22

Soc 20-1

Part B

9:00 – 12:00

1035

ELA 20-1

Part B

9:00

1037

ELA 20-2

Part B

9:00

1037

ELA 20-4

Part B

9:00

1037

Wed, Jan 23

Math 30-1

NA

9:00 – 12:00

1011

Math 30-2

NA

9:00 – 12:00

1011

Social 10-2

NA

9:00

LC

Social 10-4

NA

9:00

LC

Thur, Jan 24

Social 9 PAT

NA

9:00 – 10:20

LC

Math 20-1

NA

9:00 – 11:30

1011

Math 20-2

NA

9:00 – 11:30

1011

ELA 30-1

Part B

9:00 – 12:00

LC

ELA 30-2

Part B

9:00 – 12:00

LC

Fri, Jan 25

Social 30-1

Part B

9:00 – 11:30

1035

Social 30-2

Part B

9:00 – 11:30

1035

ELA 10-1

Part B

9:00

LC

ELA 10-2

Part B

9:00

LC

Mon, Jan 28

Sci 9 PAT

NA

9:00 – 10:15

LC

Sci 9 PAT K & E

NA

9:00 – 10:15

LC

Math 10C

NA

9:00

1010

Sci 24

NA

9:00

1009

Sci 20-4

NA

9:00

1009

Tue, Jan 29

Chem 30

NA

9:00 – 12:00

LC

Wed, Jan 30

Bio 20

NA

9:00

1014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are a few notes about our January Exams

  1. All students should arrive 15 minutes prior to writing to ensure they are prepared.
  2. All students writing diploma and PAT’s are eligible for double time.
  3. Students are not permitted electronic devices in the exam room.
  4. Students are allowed calculators for Math & Science exams as per the direction of the teacher.
  5. Students are required to remain in the exam room for 60 minutes.
Document Actions